Pups Who Pack Reviews

Reviews 

Awesome Back Pack 9/06/17  Aunna N. (from Online Store Reviews)

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
I get soooo many compliments on this backpack! Very functional to carry your treats, water bowl and car keys on a walk. Purchased another!

Looks totally cute // Sieht so süß aus 9/02/17  Martina P. (from Online Store Reviews)

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Looks totally cute // Sieht so süß aus

We bought those backpacks for our pug (S) and our doberman (L) Both fit very good and looks really cute. We recommend those backpacks.

Wir haben die Rücksäcke für unseren Mops (Gr. S) und unseren Dobermann gekauft. Beide passen sehr gut und sehen total süß aus. Wir können die Rücksäcke nur empfehlen.

Great Product  5/05/17  Donna J. (from Online Store Reviews)

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Perfect size and fit for my pug

The Product I got for 4/22/17  Marian W. (from Online Store Reviews)

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star The backpack I got for the Frenchie is so cute. People stop me all the time. It holds his treats and poop bags. Thanks

Graffiti Backpack   4/22/17  Lisa G. (from Online Store Reviews)

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Maggie was so so sweet and I absolutely love my purchase, as will my little pup!

Great Harness Backpack  3/20/17  Tracey S. (from Online Store Reviews)

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
I LOVE this backpack for my frenchie!! Fits great & really well made – top quality! It arrived quickly & I received the nicest handwritten note with it.

Amazing  2/20/17  Rhona W. (from Online Store Reviews)

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
The leash is designed to last but also very fashionable print. Walking my dogs in style. Have the matching bandana and first time I had my dogs out with new leashes and bandanas someone stopped me to ask where I got them.

Leash love 2/20/17  Rhona W. (from Online Store Reviews)

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Amazing print – unique and fun. Very sturdy material. Will last a long time.

High quality, fun, unique leash! 2/07/17  Nicole S. (from Online Store Reviews)

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I’m really happy with my first product from Maggie Modena products. The bright colors and pattern makes me smile – they make my dog smile too. The leash is durable and well-made and should last a long time.

I love it too much!  1/28/17  Beth S. (from Online Store Reviews)

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
i love it too much! always brings a smile to my face, as does the calendar 🙂

all good! thanks so much!  1/28/17  Marius S. (from Online Store Reviews)

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
all good! thanks so much!

long exposure leash  1/04/17  Karen S. (from Online Store Reviews)

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Love a leash that matches my pup’s backpack! Completes her great look!

Unicorn Tote  1/04/17  Karen S. (from Online Store Reviews)

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Matches the long exposure backpacks nicely. Both myself and my pup are styling together!

Harness Backpack  1/04/17  Karen S. (from Online Store Reviews)

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Great looking, comfortable fitting backpack for my pup! Now have several colors of these harness backpacks. Not only are they useful, my dogs are stylish wearing them!

Doggie Calendar and Scarf  12/29/16  Karen C. (from Online Store Reviews)

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
My daughter loves the calendar. Great photos!!!! And Rusty is so cute in his new scarf

Cutest printed bandanas!  12/24/16  Ali S. (from Online Store Reviews)

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
We love our bandanas! They look so cute on my pup. The prints are so fun and the material is great quality.

Awesome  12/21/16  Sherri L. (from Online Store Reviews)

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Great quality, well made product.

Amazing Print!  12/19/16  Rhona W. (from Online Store Reviews)

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
The print is so unique and even better than pictured. Perfect sized tote as well. Love it!

PERFECT  12/16/16  Rayne A. (from Online Store Reviews)

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

IT IS EXACTLY AS STATED. IT IS BEAUTIFUL. CAN’T WAIT TO USE IT TOMORROW.

For my daughter  12/11/16  Sherri L. (from Online Store Reviews)

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Just wonderful!

Maggie’s products and her customer service are wonderful.  12/10/16  Mckenna I. (from Online Store Reviews)

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

I had just the best experience purchasing packs from Maggie Modena. The durable fabric with the wide selection eye catching colors are a must-have for any pup who enjoys long walks! I bought one for my mom and my two sisters for Christmas. I just know that they will love them!

On top of that Maggie is such a kind business person. She wa

s sympathetic when I let her know I had to exchange a pack due to the loss of a dog. She wrote me a note that was ever so dear. She is so caring. Maggie truly takes the time to let her customer’s know that she is there for them.

I am a proud customer of “Pups who Pack”! Buy a pack today!!

Love our backpack!  11/30/16  Jennifer F. (from Online Store Reviews)

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Love our dog harness backpack! It fits well on our Border Collie and is convenient to use for carrying essentials on our walks.

AMAZING  11/28/16  Dana F. (from Online Store Reviews)

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
As per everything else I’ve purchased from Maggie Modena, I LOVE this scarf for my frenchie. She’s on the small side and so it’s hard to find things that fit her. The quality of the scarf is amazing! I can’t believe the quality for the price 🙂

Love it  11/04/16  Sarah C. (from Online Store Reviews)

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
We absolutely love it! Our girls wear it everyday on our hikes.

Great! 10/14/16  Jamie D. (from Online Store Reviews)

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star 
This backpack is super cool. I love the design and it fits my pug great. And I love that it has two clickers to release on each side where a lot of harnesses only have one and you have to maneuver your dogs let through the other one. He really can carry all his own stuff now. Even a collapsible water bowl fits and I love it

10/5/16 Sari Star Flower (from Etsy Reviews)

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Maggie, this doggy pack is amazing! It is so well made, it couldn’t fit PigPig more perfect! He put it on the second we opened up the package, and put a couple toys in. He ran outside quick to show his daddy! It sits just as a harness, and doesn’t move around. This has to be one of the coolest accessories for a doggy, ever made! Very fast shipping too! And I love the smell and the card even smelt good too 💛🐶. I will add a picture, thank you so much!! Love PigPig 🐷 & his momma 💕

Kickass 05/21/16    Allan K. (from Online Store Reviews)

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
I love this little bag, it’s such a great idea and very well made…everyone who has seen it on The General has loved it and he doesn’t even seem to be phased by his new fashion accessory…I tell everyone who likes to go on long walks in the city with their pooches it’s a great ad on!!! Thanks so much for a great product!!!

9/24/16 sunnysideupegg (from Etsy Reviews)

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

love! 06/12/16   Alicia C. (from Online Store Reviews)

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
100% recommend!

Fashionable, functional, and frolic friendly. 03/18/16    Johanna (from Online Store Reviews)

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

For starters, the dog pack makes for an easy to use harness that is both dog and owner friendly. Easy to put on, adjust, as well as take off. I also love how the leash clip is at the back of the pack so it does not get caught any clothing my dog has on.

I’ve gotten rave compliments from total strangers to close friends on how perfect the dog pack fits my pug, adding to the overall appeal and value of the product. With the changing seasons in Wisconsin, I’m constantly having to switch what sort of outerwear I have on. Not having to double check if I have everything I need for walks with my pup makes our daily walks even more enjoyable and filled with more time exploring and less time worrying!

GRAFFITI DOG HARNESS BACKPACK  03/20/16   Alex (from Online Store Reviews)

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
I love this backpack and so does my dog, Rocket, who is a medium sized Labrador/mutt. We put treats in it for when she goes to the dog park and everyone thinks she looks so cute wearing it! It’s easy to put on, quality material and I have never seen anything like it! Did I mention that the bag came with a cute dog backpack sticker? The shipping was fast and I would recommend this to anyone- dog lovers especially!

Stylish + Functional Dog Harness   03/16/16   Cait N. (from Online Store Reviews)

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
I purchased this dog harness for my mom’s Cavalier King Charles Spaniel, Eloise, as a Christmas gift. Eloise was the runt of the litter and is much smaller than typical Cavaliers, weighing only around 10lbs. However, the breed is known for having a bit of a barrel chest, so I wasn’t sure if a size XS or S would fit best. I went with the XS, and while it snugly fit Eloise on the largest setting, I was worried it might be uncomfortable for her if she gained any weight in her old age. Maggie was completely accommodating in exchanging the XS for a size S. Even around the hustle and bustle of the holiday season, Maggie made this process quick and seamless – I had the new size S harness in time for Christmas! Awesome customer service and great product!

Given as a gift. 04/16/16   Robert B. (from Online Store Reviews)

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
I haven’t received feedback yet, but the dog harness backpack and matching wristlet looked great!

Dog Backpack Review 03/18/16    Abby (from Online Store Reviews)

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
I got the dog pack harness for my brother for his pug for Christmas…it was probably the best gift under the tree this year! Fits Bosley (the pug) perfectly, and it’s convenient for my brother because he can put Bosley’s water bowl, snacks, and bags in there when they go on hikes (yes, Bosley is a hiking pug!)

Awesome  04/22/16    Richard P. (from Online Store Reviews)

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Sorry have not posted photos of Thor in his backpack iv been so busy with work i will do it very soon 🙂

Yes! Yes! Yes!03/30/16    Casandra Benzing (from Online Store Reviews)

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
I have a Great Pyrenees / Bernese Mountain Dog mix, and Maggie hooked me up with a slightly larger harness to fit her. We LOVE this backpack so much. Besides the fact that the print is incredibly unique and stunning to look at…the actual design of the bag and the harness is super functional and easy to use. It fits very comfortably, and my dog barely even knows it’s there. The straps are quick and easy to clip together…which is great for a dog who doesn’t like to sit still very long (when the excitement to go on a walk or to the park is high .) I love that you can fit several items in the bag…like doggie bags, treats, etc. I get so many compliments on the bag when we’re out in public. The leash clip on the harness is also convenient, and my dog actually walks BETTER with this pack on. Overall, just a solid pack that looks crazy cute. Highly recommend!

X-Ray Dog Harness Pack a must  03/3/16    Alex W. (from Online Store Reviews)

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
I bought this as a present for a young dog and he loves it!
 .
 .
 .
pups-who-pack-website-button-shop