Pups Who Pack Reviews

Reviews 

Great! 10/14/16  Jamie D. (from Online Store Reviews)

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star 
This backpack is super cool. I love the design and it fits my pug great. And I love that it has two clickers to release on each side where a lot of harnesses only have one and you have to maneuver your dogs let through the other one. He really can carry all his own stuff now. Even a collapsible water bowl fits and I love it

10/5/16 Sari Star Flower (from Etsy Reviews)

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

Maggie, this doggy pack is amazing! It is so well made, it couldn’t fit PigPig more perfect! He put it on the second we opened up the package, and put a couple toys in. He ran outside quick to show his daddy! It sits just as a harness, and doesn’t move around. This has to be one of the coolest accessories for a doggy, ever made! Very fast shipping too! And I love the smell and the card even smelt good too 💛🐶. I will add a picture, thank you so much!! Love PigPig 🐷 & his momma 💕

Kickass 05/21/16    Allan K. (from Online Store Reviews)

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
I love this little bag, it’s such a great idea and very well made…everyone who has seen it on The General has loved it and he doesn’t even seem to be phased by his new fashion accessory…I tell everyone who likes to go on long walks in the city with their pooches it’s a great ad on!!! Thanks so much for a great product!!!

9/24/16 sunnysideupegg (from Etsy Reviews)

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

love! 06/12/16   Alicia C. (from Online Store Reviews)

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
100% recommend!

Fashionable, functional, and frolic friendly. 03/18/16    Johanna (from Online Store Reviews)

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star

For starters, the dog pack makes for an easy to use harness that is both dog and owner friendly. Easy to put on, adjust, as well as take off. I also love how the leash clip is at the back of the pack so it does not get caught any clothing my dog has on.

I’ve gotten rave compliments from total strangers to close friends on how perfect the dog pack fits my pug, adding to the overall appeal and value of the product. With the changing seasons in Wisconsin, I’m constantly having to switch what sort of outerwear I have on. Not having to double check if I have everything I need for walks with my pup makes our daily walks even more enjoyable and filled with more time exploring and less time worrying!

GRAFFITI DOG HARNESS BACKPACK  03/20/16   Alex (from Online Store Reviews)

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
I love this backpack and so does my dog, Rocket, who is a medium sized Labrador/mutt. We put treats in it for when she goes to the dog park and everyone thinks she looks so cute wearing it! It’s easy to put on, quality material and I have never seen anything like it! Did I mention that the bag came with a cute dog backpack sticker? The shipping was fast and I would recommend this to anyone- dog lovers especially!

Stylish + Functional Dog Harness   03/16/16   Cait N. (from Online Store Reviews)

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
I purchased this dog harness for my mom’s Cavalier King Charles Spaniel, Eloise, as a Christmas gift. Eloise was the runt of the litter and is much smaller than typical Cavaliers, weighing only around 10lbs. However, the breed is known for having a bit of a barrel chest, so I wasn’t sure if a size XS or S would fit best. I went with the XS, and while it snugly fit Eloise on the largest setting, I was worried it might be uncomfortable for her if she gained any weight in her old age. Maggie was completely accommodating in exchanging the XS for a size S. Even around the hustle and bustle of the holiday season, Maggie made this process quick and seamless – I had the new size S harness in time for Christmas! Awesome customer service and great product!

Given as a gift. 04/16/16   Robert B. (from Online Store Reviews)

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
I haven’t received feedback yet, but the dog harness backpack and matching wristlet looked great!

Dog Backpack Review 03/18/16    Abby (from Online Store Reviews)

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
I got the dog pack harness for my brother for his pug for Christmas…it was probably the best gift under the tree this year! Fits Bosley (the pug) perfectly, and it’s convenient for my brother because he can put Bosley’s water bowl, snacks, and bags in there when they go on hikes (yes, Bosley is a hiking pug!)

Awesome  04/22/16    Richard P. (from Online Store Reviews)

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Sorry have not posted photos of Thor in his backpack iv been so busy with work i will do it very soon 🙂

Yes! Yes! Yes!03/30/16    Casandra Benzing (from Online Store Reviews)

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
I have a Great Pyrenees / Bernese Mountain Dog mix, and Maggie hooked me up with a slightly larger harness to fit her. We LOVE this backpack so much. Besides the fact that the print is incredibly unique and stunning to look at…the actual design of the bag and the harness is super functional and easy to use. It fits very comfortably, and my dog barely even knows it’s there. The straps are quick and easy to clip together…which is great for a dog who doesn’t like to sit still very long (when the excitement to go on a walk or to the park is high .) I love that you can fit several items in the bag…like doggie bags, treats, etc. I get so many compliments on the bag when we’re out in public. The leash clip on the harness is also convenient, and my dog actually walks BETTER with this pack on. Overall, just a solid pack that looks crazy cute. Highly recommend!

X-Ray Dog Harness Pack a must  03/3/16    Alex W. (from Online Store Reviews)

Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
I bought this as a present for a young dog and he loves it!
 .
 .
 .
pups-who-pack-website-button-shop